Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Hahn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Hahn

4.8 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Veatch

Ali Veatch

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Volker

Shawn Volker

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick easy service, Justin was great at explaining my coverage and getting me a better deal than my old agent"
Profile photo of Abdul Alhamzawi

Abdul Alhamzawi

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jesse Wheeler. Phenomenal experience, patient and knew how to answer my questions. Would recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of James Bowman

James Bowman

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Very helpful throughout the whole process. God bless them."
Profile photo of Josh McCullough

Josh McCullough

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with me to get me good prices and was friendly.. quick to get back in touch with me over anything I asked or needed to know about.."
Profile photo of Joseph Nicholas

Joseph Nicholas

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So satisfied with the phenomenal pricing and professionalism by this local office. Best rates and best service."
Profile photo of Cheryl Ihekwoaba

Cheryl Ihekwoaba

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Williams has GREAT customer service"
Profile photo of Teandrea

Teandrea

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Robert, he was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my question. Thank you Robert for helping me get properly covered for a great rate."
Profile photo of Devon Moore

Devon Moore

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently Switched over from a different Insurance Agency. They made the transition quick and easy."
Profile photo of Molly Bentlage (Mo)

Molly Bentlage (Mo)

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jesse and he helped me understand everything and made it clear and got me a great savings! Stuff like this is nerve racking to me and they made it so much easier on me. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Robinson

Carolyn Robinson

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff who is kind and always knows how to find a solution! Very, very happy with this location as the home base for our insurance!"
Profile photo of Caleb Abalos

Caleb Abalos

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nathan kallas

nathan kallas

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly recommend Justin and His Team. I truly valued His educational approach with Life and other Insurance options."
Profile photo of Amanda Alcamo

Amanda Alcamo

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Dupre

Stephen Dupre

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional in handling all aspects of our insurance needs. He is both quick to introduce new products / services and accommodate constantly changing needs."
Profile photo of wade howser

wade howser

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm with just a few random questions. Landon Jackson answer and excelled every expectation I had. Not only was he clear and concise, but even helped beyond what I thought possible. 10/10 would recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Beth Worley

Beth Worley

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jesse was a very professional and kind salesperson. He handled all of my needs and even got me a lower quote then I found online through State Farm. I would highly recommend him to anybody and everybody who is looking for lower more valuable car insurance."
Profile photo of ToyotaColton

ToyotaColton

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Landon Jackson is the best around!"
Profile photo of Vince Harbke

Vince Harbke

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are very knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our concerns regarding our automobile. The incident was resolved quickly and we were extremely pleased!"
Profile photo of Gregory Buckallew

Gregory Buckallew

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience and super easy to work with. Very polite and professional"
Profile photo of Christian Gillies

Christian Gillies

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff always willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Wanda Stubbs

Wanda Stubbs

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and the rates are great. I would reccomend state farm to anyone who needs auto home insurance. Thank you Justin for helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Waldeck

Donna Waldeck

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was pleasant to work with and answered all my questions and my concerns!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chaylen Sedam

Chaylen Sedam

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price, especially if you also have State Farm Auto insurance. Spoke with a gentlemen named Landon who provided the absolute best customer service possible. Highly recommend!"